ELECTIONS 2013-2015

Executive Board

The Nomination Committee has put forth the following slate of candidates to serve as the
Executive Board for a two year term starting June 2013:

President: Chris Marangakis, Los Angeles County Fire
Vice President: Louis Marro, North County EVS, Inc.
2nd Vice President: Barry Jeshurin, Dartco Transmission
Secretary: Tony Mastrolia, Los Angeles City Fire
Treasurer: Mike Grenert, Whelen Engineering
Historian: Jerry Lee, Lakeside Fire Protection

Elections will be held at the May 21, 2013 meeting at:

Rio Hondo Fire Academy
11400 Greenstone Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Any member who wishes may also nominate a slate of candidates for office, provided that he/she
has the consent of the candidates.

We invite everyone to attend.

Only members in good standing can vote.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *