Contact

NCFMA Association Board Members SCFMA Association Board Members
   
NCFMA President
Rick Nogueira
San Ramon FPD
rick@ncfma.org
SCFMA President
Chris Marangakis
LACoFD
chris.marangakis@gmail.com
   
NCFMA Vice President
Jack Robin
Cosumnes CSD FD
jack@ncfma.org
SCFMA Vice President
Carlos Alcaraz
Wattco / Whelen
carlos@wattco.net
   
NCFMA 2nd Vice President
Mike Gutierrez
Ross Valley Fire Department
mgutierrez@ncfma.org
SCFMA 2nd Vice President
Anthony Mastrolia
LA City FD
anthony.mastrolia@lacity.org
   
NCFMA Treasurer
Steve Strom
Menlo Park Fire
steve@ncfma.org
SCFMA Treasurer
Mike Grenert
Whelen Engineering Inc
mgrenert@whelen.com
   
NCFMA Secretary
Fred Yates
Yocha Dehe Fire Department
fred@ncfma.org
SCFMA Secretary
George Solano
City of Vista
gsolano@cityofvista.com
   
NCFMA Legal Analyst
Shea Pursell
Sac. Metro Fire
pursell.shea@smfd.ca.gov
SCFMA Historian
Jerry Lee, Sr.
jerryleesr@cox.net
   
NCFMA Webmaster
Brent Burzycki
webmaster@ncfma.org
SCFMA Webmaster
Brent Burzycki
webmaster@ncfma.org
   
NCFMA/SCFMA Liaison
Tony Bulygo
SCCFD Ret.
Tony@ncfma.org